AGENT   Agent of AIKI RIOTECH CORPORATION  
 
Bangladesh
Brazil
China
India
Indonesia
Iran
Italy
Korea
Pakistan
Syria
Taiwan (China)
Thailand
Turkey
U.S.A.

Bangladesh
Roots Sourcing International Ltd. Waliul Islam Dollar
Managing Director / CEO
mail : rsourcing69@gmail.com
476-c d.i.t road, Malibagh. Azad tower, 4th floor. Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Zip code : 1219
Tel : +88-02-934 0606, 933 1440
Fax : +88-02-933 1440
Mobile : +88-01923303302
Marubeni Corporation
Dhaka Office
Minhajul Haque Ripon / Officer
Textile Machinery Dept.
mail : Minhaj-R@marubeni.com
I-K Tower (2nd floor), Plot # CEN(A)-2, North Avenue, Gulshan-2, Dhaka, Bangladesh
G.P.O. Box No.182 Ramna Dhaka
Zip code : 1212
Pabx : +880-2-55051992-7
Fax : +880-2-8832129
Mobile : +880-1755 649153

Brazil
RS Heberlein Tecnologia Ltda. Sr. Renato Schumaker
Sr. Ricardo C. Schumaker
mail : schumaker-r@uol.com.br
Avenida Berna, 458 - Vila Friburgo Sâo Paulo, Brazil
Zip code : 04774-020
Tel : +55-11-5523-0133
Fax : +55-11-5521-4816
Mobile : +55-11-8208-7699

China
Unitec International
Trading Ltd.
Mr. Harvey Zhang / President
mail : 3453016473@qq.com
Room No.401, Building 42, No.300 Qinzhou Road (South), Xuhui District, Shanghai, P.R. China
Zip code : 200235
Tel : +86-1390-163-8875
Suzhou Dakou Trading Co., Ltd Mr. Duke Lin / General Manager
mail : amity858@ms76.hinet.net
Oriental Garden No.33 Building 59, Shichang Road, Shengze Town Suzhou, Jiangsu Province, P.R. China
Zip code : 215228
Tel : +86-512-6359-9559
Fax : +86-512-6359-9229
Mobile : +86-137-6430-1337

India
Inditech International Mr. Pradeep Sinha / CEO
mail : inditech@inditechintl.com
web : http://www.inditechintl.com/
No.408, Raheja Plaza, Off Andheri Link Road, Andheri (West), Mumbai, India
Zip code : 400053
Tel : +91-22-2673-6246 / 47 / 48
Fax : +91-22-2673-1229
Yog Technofab
(Technical service center)
Mr.Vineet Jha / Sales & Services
mail : vineetjha96@gmail.com
1020, Jash Market, Ring Road, Surat, Gujarat, India
Zip code : 395002
Mobile : +91-80-8024-2039
             +91-87-7017-5717

Indonesia
PT. ABDIEL INDUSTRIAL MACHINERIES Mr. David J. Faniesin ( President Director )
mail : bfcg@bdg.centrin.net.id
Jalan Taman Lili Gardenia no. 3,
Taman Sakura Indah - Soekarno-Hatta,
Bandung, Indonesia
Zip code : 40221
Tel : +62-22-6040652, 6033660
Fax : +62-22-6033691

Iran
NedTex Co.,Ltd Mr.Amirreza Afshari / Managing Director
mail : Contact@NedTex.biz
web : http://www.nedtex.biz/
No.91, Across 36Th St., Southern Allame St., Modiryat Blv., Sa-A-DatAbad, Tehran , Iran
Zip code : 1997814685
Tel : +98-21-8868-1790
       +98-21-8868-4727

Italy
PLATEX S.r.l. Mr.Hiroshi Akaike
mail : hiroshi.akaike@platex.com

Corso Magenta 183, Legnano (Milano), Italy
Zip code : 20025
Tel : +39-0331-542600
Mobile : +39-3358307563


Korea
Chang Bo Trading Co., Mr. Kyung Yun Chung / President
mail : changbotc64@yahoo.co.jp
No. 408 Kyeng-buk Textile Bldg, 103-6, Dongsan-dong, Chung-ku, Daegu, Korea
Tel : +82-53-252-0967/8
Fax : +82-53-252-0969
Mobile : +82-1153-7097
Chung Woo Corporation Mr. Kyung Sik, Shin / President
mail : kshin0319@gmail.com
R/N 703, Sigma 3 B/D 360-1 Yatap-ro, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea
Zip code : 13506
Tel : +82-2-2057-7474
Fax : +82-2-3789-6611
TES&T CORPORATION
(The agency specializing in carbon fiber related equipment )
Mr.Ki-Hung Park / President
mail : tesnt@tesnt.co.kr
Rm.1313, Hwanghwa B/D, 832-7 Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea
Zip code : 135-080
Tel : +82-2-3453-4030, 4031
Fax : +82-2-3453-4032

Pakistan
Sojitz Corporation
Lahore Office
Syed Asad Ali / Head of Lahore Liaison Office
mail : asad@sea.sojitz.com.pk
web : http://www.sojitz.com
House No.36/C-F.C.C. Gulberg IV Lahore, Pakistan
Zip code : 54660
Tel : +92-42-35751265, 35754076
Fax : +92-42-35750992
Mobile : 0335-8224225
Sojitz Corporation
Karachi Office
Asad-ul-Hassan Ansari / Senior Manager (Sales)
mail : ansari@sea.sojitz.com.pk
web : http://www.sojitz.com
Ground Floor, Orient House, 194-A, S.M.C.H. Society, Off Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi, Pakistan
Zip code : 74400
Tel : +92-42-34329001-04
Fax : +92-42-34329005
Mobile : 0333-2284299

Syria
Hamouie Trading Co. Mr.Yaman M. Hamouie / General Manager
mail : Yaman.hamouie@hatco.sy
Mr. Mulham Kerkanawi
mail : Mulham.kerkanawi@hatco.sy
web : http://www.hatco.sy/en/about.php
Fath Allah Al-Saqqal Str., Fransiskan. Building No.8 Garden Floor, Aleppo, Syria
Zip code : 774
Tel : +963-21-2666950
Fax : +963-21-2671001
Mobile : +963 933 213056

Taiwan
(China)
Amity Global
Marketing Co., Ltd.
Mr. Duke Lin / General Manager
mail : amity858@ms76.hinet.net
Room No.1029, 9 Fl-8, No.144, Sec.3, Minquan E. Rd., Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Zip code : 10542
Tel : +886-2-2718-5378
Fax : +886-2-2718-5579
Mobile : +886-933-724-568

Thailand
Techma Thai Co., Ltd. Mr. Chaiyuth Pornsakulwadee
mail : chaiyuth@techmathai.com
29/1398 Moo 6 T. Phantainorasing A. Mueang
Samutsakhon, Samutsakorn, Thailand
Zip code : 74000
Tel : +66-34-118-933
Fax : +66-34-118-933
Mobile : +66-89-668-4507

Turkey
M&A Textile Marketing
and Machine Repr. Ltd.
Istanbul head office
Dr. Akil Igmen / President
mail : akil@ma-textile.com.tr
web : http://www.ma-textile.com.tr/
Valikonagi Cad. Basaran Apt. No:21 Kat:3 D:4, Harbiye, Istanbul, Turkey
Zip code : 34367
Tel : +90-212-233-5419
Fax : +90-212-233-7305
M&A Textile Marketing
and Machine Repr. Ltd.
Bursa office
Mr. Gurkan Doray / Manager
mail : gurkan@ma-textile.com.tr
web : http://www.ma-textile.com.tr/
Yeni Yalova Yolu Buttim İş Merkezi B Blok Kat : 5 No : 1443 Osmangazi, Bursa, Turkey
Zip code : 16250
Tel : +90-224-211-0756
Fax : +90-224-211-2324

U.S.A.
Texmac Inc. Mr. Robert Krause / Sales Representative
mail : rkrause@texmacusa.com
3001 Stafford Drive P.O. Box 668128 Charlotte, North Carolina, U.S.A.
Zip code : 28266-8128
Tel : +1-704-393-6585
Fax : +1-704-392-1621
Go to Top
 
  Copyright(c) AIKI RIOTECH Corporation. All Rights Reserved.